Skip to content

The Announcement

July 4, 2013

I’m finally writing the announcement I promised. At the beginning of June, I started at Schrodinger, Inc as a software engineer. I work on the enterprise services team building tools to enable chemists to extract insights from data they already have.

This post was delayed by the headaches and hassles associated with moving to New York City and my first month at Schrodinger. Unfortunately, I don’t think I will have time for the detailed tests and comparisons I’ve been posting here, but that might change when our product is more developed and we shift gears towards optimization. In the meantime, I’ll be posting some ideas on getting disparate packages and libraries to play nice with one another.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

